Board of Trustees

Richard K. & Nancy L. Donahue, Co-Chairmen

Sara M. Bogosian, President

Therese O'Connor, Vice President

Louise G. Griffin, Treasurer

Frank E. Makarewicz, Secretary

Yun Ju Choi

Michael G. Conway

MaryAnn Coravos

A. Veronika Demers

Eileen M. Donoghue

Carol S. Duncan

Diane Jeray

Arelys Jimenez

Stephen Jones

Mary Louise Keenan

Miriam Margala

Jack Moynihan

Margaret A. Palm

Greg Pennington

R. Edward Roach

Arthur M. Santos

Dacey Zouzas

Trustees Emeritus

George D. Behrakis

Edith W. Burger

Anastasia Porter

Joseph Pyne

Sign Up

To stay up-to-date on all WHMA exhibits and events, join the mailing list: click here

Become a Member

Your membership helps to support our many programs & events. Join here.